Mauerstrasse 10b 13597, Berlin, Germany

+49 (030) 2266 7986 info@papayajack.com

Papaya Jack pays for your Promotion – papayajack.com

Screen Shot 2015-05-19 at 16.13.44Did you know that Papaya Jack has something very special for its partners? Besides providing you with the best natural made tattoo products for during and after tattooing, Papaya Jack also sets up free of charge a Google Business Page for you.

It means every time someone looks for Papaya Jack in google, or search for a Tattoo Studio on their smartphones, thanks to a paid advertorial campaign (paid  from the old Chest of Treasures from Captain Jack himself), your studio will be displayed with all the relevant information about it like opening hours, contacts and you can even upload pictures of your tattoo work.

_23-2147491295And do not worry about who controls it. You are the administrator from your Business Page, and can manage it as you want. You are free to update it every time you like!

Use your profile to promote your work. You can post pictures, videos, let people follow your work and get closer to all your customers: all that for free! Get ready for business and let your clients know all about it.

This and much more awaits for you as Papaya Jack Partner.

Are you a regular customer from the Papaya Jack products? Then speak with your Sales Manager or write us for more information about all advantages of being a Papaya Jack Partner. Your next order can be free shipping and have even better prices.*

* The papaya Jack Partner Club is only for tattoo artists and tattoo studios . Private customers cannot be members at the moment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mauerstrasse 10b 13597, Berlin, Germany

+49 (030) 2266 7986 info@papayajack.com

Papaya Jack zahlt für deine Promotion – papayajack.com

Kostenlose Werbung - papaya-jack-tattoosWußtest du, dass Papaya Jack etwas ganz Besonderes für seine Partner hat? Wir haben uns darum gekümmert, dir nicht nur die besten natürlichen Produkte für während und nach dem Tätowieren zu liefern, sondern erstellen auch eine Google Business Page für dich. Natürlich zahlst du keinen Cent mehr dafür.

Das bedeutet, jedes Mal, wenn jemand nach Papaya Jack googelt oder nach einem Tattoo Studio auf seinem Smartphone sucht, wird dein Studio dank einer bezahlten Advertorial-Kampagne (natürlich über die Schatzkiste von Captain Jack selbst finanziert) angezeigt – zusammen mit allen relevanten Informationen und Kontaktdaten sowie Bildern von deinen Tattoos und Informationen zu deinen Öffnungszeiten.

_23-2147491295Und mach dir keine Sorgen darum, wer deine Page kontrolliert. Du bist der Administrator deiner Business-Seite und kannst sie aktualisieren, immer wenn du magst.

Verwende dein Profil, um deine Arbeit zu fördern. Du kannst Bilder und Videos posten, damit deine Fans deine Arbeit verfolgen, und bleibst näher an deinen Kunden: Das alles ist kostenlos für dich! Mache dich bereit für neue Geschäfte und lass deine Kunden alles darüber wissen.

Das und vieles mehr erwartet dich als Papaya Jack Partner.

Bestellst du regelmäßig die Papaya Jack Products? Dann sprich mit deinem Sales Manager oder schreibe uns für weitere Informationen über alle Vorteile eines Papaya Jack Partners. Deine nächsten Bestellungen können versandkostenfrei und noch preisgünstiger sein.*

*Das Papaya Jack Partner Club ist nur für Tätowierer und Tattoo Studios. Privatkunden können im Moment noch nicht Mitglieder werden. 

Schreib einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *